Pepperettes (Dried Pepperoni-Mennonite Made)

4 avis
Prix régulier $10.00
Prix de vente $10.00 Prix régulier
Économisez

Pepperettes 5 Per Pack.
155g Total!

Description complète du produit

Description du produit

Satisfy your cravings with our Pepperettes, made with delicious beef and pork and naturally smoked for a bold flavor. You won't find a more authentic and mouthwatering pepperoni experience anywhere else. Taste the difference of Mennonite made quality.

5 Per Package. Approximately 30g each, total weight 155g.

Refrigeration not required.

 

Ingredients: Beef, Pork, Water, Salt, Sugar, Spices (Mustard), Dextrose, Soy Protein, Isolated Dehydrated Garlic, Modified Milk Ingredients, Sodium Erythorbate, Sodium Nitrate, Flavour, Starter Culture, Natural Smoke

CONTAINS: SOY, MUSTARD, MILK.

Expédition et retour

Toutes nos commandes sont emballées à la main avant livraison. Une erreur humaine peut survenir et nous voulons nous assurer de la corriger le plus rapidement possible. Dans les 72 heures suivant la livraison, veuillez nous informer de tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer avec votre commande. Nous évaluerons le problème et déciderons de la meilleure marche à suivre.

Le processus de livraison est le suivant :

  1. Nous enverrons des mises à jour automatiques des notifications de livraison le jour de la livraison
  2. Le chauffeur tentera la livraison. Va frapper/sonner/appeler.
  3. S'il n'y a pas de réponse, le chauffeur laissera le colis à la porte et vous recevrez alors un e-mail de notification de livraison indiquant que votre commande a été livrée. Si vous habitez dans un appartement/unité et que le chauffeur ne peut pas vous joindre pour accéder au bâtiment, nous ramènerons le colis à notre entrepôt à moins que vous ne laissiez des instructions claires pour la livraison.

Le colis sera conservé à notre entrepôt pour être récupéré à votre convenance pendant les heures ouvrables. Nous pouvons offrir une deuxième livraison moyennant des frais de 25$.

Pepperettes (Dried Pepperoni-Mennonite Made)

4 Reviews
Regular price $10.00
Sale price $10.00 Regular price
Save

Pepperettes 5 Per Pack.
155g Total!

Full Product Description

Product description

Satisfy your cravings with our Pepperettes, made with delicious beef and pork and naturally smoked for a bold flavor. You won't find a more authentic and mouthwatering pepperoni experience anywhere else. Taste the difference of Mennonite made quality.

5 Per Package. Approximately 30g each, total weight 155g.

Refrigeration not required.

 

Ingredients: Beef, Pork, Water, Salt, Sugar, Spices (Mustard), Dextrose, Soy Protein, Isolated Dehydrated Garlic, Modified Milk Ingredients, Sodium Erythorbate, Sodium Nitrate, Flavour, Starter Culture, Natural Smoke

CONTAINS: SOY, MUSTARD, MILK.

Shipping & Return

All our orders are hand-packed before delivery. Human error can happen, and we want to make sure we fix it as soon as possible. Within 72 hours of delivery, please notify us of any issues you may have with your order. We’ll assess the issue and decide the best course of action.

Delivery process is as follows:

  1. We will send automated delivery notification updates on the day of delivery
  2. Driver will attempt delivery. Will knock/ring/call.
  3. If there is no response, driver will leave package at door and you will then receive a delivery notification email that your order has been delivered.  If you live in an apartment/unit, and the driver can not reach you to gain access to the building, we will bring the package back to our warehouse unless you leave clear instructions for delivery.

The package will be kept at our warehouse for pickup at your convenience during business hours. We can offer a second delivery for a $25 fee.