ULTRA THICK Bacon

Écrire une critique
Prix régulier $15.00
Prix de vente $15.00 Prix régulier
Économisez

6-8 Slices Per Pound (THICK)
Natural Smoke
1lb Frozen COV

Description complĂšte du produit

Description du produit

Our regular bacon prepared by our Mennonite partners is already THICK cut. Regular grocery store bacon is around 14 slices per pound, while our regular bacon is 10 slices per pound, this bacon is 7-8 slices!

Naturally smoked and cured for classic bacon taste and maximum value!

1lb Frozen

Expédition et retour

Toutes nos commandes sont emballées à la main avant livraison. Une erreur humaine peut survenir et nous voulons nous assurer de la corriger le plus rapidement possible. Dans les 72 heures suivant la livraison, veuillez nous informer de tout problÚme que vous pourriez rencontrer avec votre commande. Nous évaluerons le problÚme et déciderons de la meilleure marche à suivre.

Le processus de livraison est le suivant :

  1. Nous enverrons des mises Ă  jour automatiques des notifications de livraison le jour de la livraison
  2. Le chauffeur tentera la livraison. Va frapper/sonner/appeler.
  3. S'il n'y a pas de réponse, le chauffeur laissera le colis à la porte et vous recevrez alors un e-mail de notification de livraison indiquant que votre commande a été livrée. Si vous habitez dans un appartement/unité et que le chauffeur ne peut pas vous joindre pour accéder au bùtiment, nous ramÚnerons le colis à notre entrepÎt à moins que vous ne laissiez des instructions claires pour la livraison.

Le colis sera conservĂ© Ă  notre entrepĂŽt pour ĂȘtre rĂ©cupĂ©rĂ© Ă  votre convenance pendant les heures ouvrables. Nous pouvons offrir une deuxiĂšme livraison moyennant des frais de 25$.

ULTRA THICK Bacon

Write a review
Regular price $14.00
Sale price $14.00 Regular price
Save

6-8 Slices Per Pound (THICK)
Natural Smoke
1lb Frozen COV

Full Product Description

Product description

Our regular bacon prepared by our Mennonite partners is already THICK cut. Regular grocery store bacon is around 14 slices per pound, while our regular bacon is 10 slices per pound, this bacon is 7-8 slices!

Naturally smoked and cured for classic bacon taste and maximum value!

1lb Frozen

Shipping & Return

All our orders are hand-packed before delivery. Human error can happen, and we want to make sure we fix it as soon as possible. Within 72 hours of delivery, please notify us of any issues you may have with your order. We’ll assess the issue and decide the best course of action.

Delivery process is as follows:

  1. We will send automated delivery notification updates on the day of delivery
  2. Driver will attempt delivery. Will knock/ring/call.
  3. If there is no response, driver will leave package at door and you will then receive a delivery notification email that your order has been delivered.  If you live in an apartment/unit, and the driver can not reach you to gain access to the building, we will bring the package back to our warehouse unless you leave clear instructions for delivery.

The package will be kept at our warehouse for pickup at your convenience during business hours. We can offer a second delivery for a $25 fee.